Bentley Heath Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Old Merchant Taylors (A) Away1pmFriendly Lost by 68 runs
Sat 01 May 2021 Botany Bay(A) Away1pmFriendly Lost by 45 runs
Sat 08 May 2021 Old Camdenians CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League Abandoned (Rain)
Sat 15 May 2021 St Albans CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League Abandoned (Rain)
Sat 22 May 2021 Radlett CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:00League Abandoned (Rain)
Sat 29 May 2021 Hertford CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:00League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Knebworth Park CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:00League Won by 92 runs
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Ickleford CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League Won by 1 wicket
Sat 19 Jun 2021 North Mymms CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:00League Lost by 88 runs
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Frogmore CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League Won by 244 runs
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Tewin CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Old Camdenians CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League Won by 11 runs
Sat 17 Jul 2021 St Albans CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:00League Lost by 63 runs
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Radlett CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:00League Won by 1 wicket
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Hertford CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:00League Abandoned (Rain)
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Knebworth Park CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League Won by 25 runs
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Ickleford CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:00League Won by 10 runs
Sat 21 Aug 2021 North Mymms CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League Abandoned (Rain)
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Frogmore CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League Won by 74 runs
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Tewin CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League Lost by 62 runs